Like Tree5Likes
  • 1 Post By Mr.BB
  • 1 Post By marcus300
  • 1 Post By AR's King Silabolin
  • 1 Post By Bonaparte
  • 1 Post By kolaking

Thread: My chestpain was costochondritis.

AR's King Silabolin is offline Castle Power
    I was a bit worried. Last week i have felt chestdiscomfort. And it was worse when i pushed myself at the gym yesterday. Bad sign. Angina etc..And my rest heartbeat has increased by 20 beats. From 60 to 80. Fuk i thought. Bye to my christmas SBC. Cant start a cycle when u have pain in the heart area. Cholestrol, arteriewalls etc....

Then time for google. There is something called costochondritis. Infection beetween ribs and chestbone. Often caused by heavy lifting. But i have been lifting for 100 years?. Yes, but i havent gone heavy for chest up until 2 weeks because of my pecinjury. But mk677 has cured it 95% and last chestworkouts i have been using weigths closee to my natty all time best.
    I even restarted flatbench, which caused the chestdamage. Last time heavy too.
    And increased heartbeat is most likely due to coming off Imovane which i have abused last two weeks.

So today im a lot better and im almost certain its costochondritis. And heartbeat at work was 65.
    So i guess the SBC goes as planned.
    Last edited by AR's King Silabolin; 09-20-2016 at 03:00 AM.

Mr.BB is offline Anabolic Member
    Hardly anything to do with heart.

Go to the doctor.

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    fucking doctor now from google jesus.

GO TO THE DOCTOR AND DONT CHECK GOOGLE TO SEE WHAT YOU MAY OR MAY NOT HAVE,
    Last edited by marcus300; 09-20-2016 at 11:59 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by marcus300 View Post
    fucking doctor now from google jesus.

GO TO THE DOCTOR AND DONT CHECK GOODLE TO SEE WHAT YOU MAY OR MAY NOT HAVE,
    Yes mum, promise. And i wont be late. Yes....my underwear is clean. Yes...finished homework.