Jabo2002 is offline Junior Member

My Second Cycle (Test E/EQ)

Okay, I wanted to start one of these threads to keep up with my results. I took my first shot last night (5/24/04)

My Cycle:
    Wk 1-12: 250 mg Test Enanthate (twice per week)
    Wk 1-12: 200 mg Equipoise (twice per week)
    21 days after last shot: 300 mg Clomid
    Next 10 days: 100 mg Clomid
    Next 10 days: 50 mg Clomid

My stats:
    I currently weigh between 153 and 156 lbs. My goal is to gain 10 - 15 lbs of lean muscle. I am 31 years old. I have been working out off and on for the last 12 years; however, I have been extremely dedicated for the last 16 months.

My Workout Routine:
    5-7 days / wk
    My basic routine is to do 4 sets per exercise, always adding weight after each set. My reps are 12, 10, 8, and between 3 - 6 on the last set. I usually put enough weight on the last two sets so that I fail after the last rep. I always try to do one more on the last set. As soon as I can do 6 reps on the last set, I up the weight. I usually work 2 muscle groups every time I work out. I try to focus on one group for a few weeks by adding an extra set to my routine (which is why you see more sets for certain muscle groups below). After a few weeks, I will change it up and focus on different muscles. I also change up my routine after about a month so that I am not always doing the same exercises. For example, I alternate incline and decline every few months.

Day 1: Chest (40 min) & Back (30 min)
    4 Sets Flat Bench (12, 10, 8, 3-6 reps)
    4 Sets Incline Bench (12, 10, 8, 3-6 reps)
    4 Sets Dumbbell Flat Bench (12, 10, 8, 3-6 reps)
    4 Sets Machine Flys (12, 10, 8, 3-6 reps)
    4 Sets Lat Pulldown (12, 10, 8, 3-6 reps)
    4 Sets Dumbbell Bent Over Row (12, 10, 8, 3-6 reps)
    4 Sets Reverse Flys (12, 10, 8, 3-6 reps)
    Day 2: Biceps (40 min) & Triceps (30 min)
    4 Sets Barbell Curl (12, 10, 8, 3-6 reps)
    4 Sets Dumbbell Curl (12, 10, 8, 3-6 reps)