Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    NissanRider240 is offline Junior Member

Talking NR's Cycle Diary: Puttin it to the TEST.

Alright, the day I have been waiting for for some time now has come. I've been doing all my research and obtaining all my gear and now Im ready to go. I'm hoping that the stuff ive learned here on AR will do me some good. My goal is to reach 190 without gaining alot of fat. Currently I am about 5'8 177 pounds. I have been training for about 5 years and I really enjoy it. Over the last year or so I have been trying to get my diet in order so I can achieve maximum gains. I have stopping drinking alcohol alltogeather and got into the habbit of eaching 5 to 6 smaller meals per day.

It has been about a year and a half since I found this board and seriously considered the idea of taking AS. I feel that my legs are by far my best body part. I am hoping through this cycle I can build up my upper body and have a nice overall build. I am keeping this Diary so that I can keep track of my progress and also give others insight on the in's and out's of a cycle.

This is what im going with-
    Test Enanthate - 500mg/week Weeks 1-13
    Test Propinate- 100mg/eod Weeks 1-4
    Equipoise - 500mg/week Weeks 1-12
    Anavar - 50mg/ed Weeks 8-15?
    Nolvadex - 10mg/ed Weeks 1-15
    Clomid- 300/100/50 2 Weeks after last Test shot
    Also have Liquidex and Liquid Finasteride if I need it.

The reason I have a ? after the anavar is because im not sure if im gonna use it yet. Im gonna order it and I guess wait till the time comes to see if I feel I need it. Its seems pretty safe so I figure I might throw it in my cycle for an added boost. I will post some pics and how my 1st inject went in my next post. Im gonna try to keep a log of my diet and training as best as I can, just too tired to write it out tonight. I cant wait, see yall tomorrow.

1st Pick

Still waiting to stick myself, will do it later on in the day. Got some things to take care of.