Thread: My first cycle

Rackemup522 is offline New Member

My first cycle

Hey bros a newbie here and just wanted anyone who had the time to maybe critique my cycle. Some stats are 5' 10 165 lbs. and probably not to high of a bodyfat perc. as i have cut up from 183 to 165 over the past 12 weeks to go on this cycle. I want to make significant mass gains on my first cycle yet I do want to keep almost all of my gains. My cycle is
    Week 1-8 250 of sus every week
    Week 1-8 200 of deca every week
    week 9-10 400 of deca every week
    week 11-12 200 of deca every week
    week 13-15 clomid treatment of course

remember i am a newbie and want to do this to keep practically all of my gains.that my not be possible but close to it would be good. THANKS for your help. remember since i am a newbie and not a very large guy YET i wanted to keep the doses low.

justin2305 is offline Senior Member
    i dont no y ur increasing ur deca dosage and then decreasing it if u want to get alot of mass and keep most gains its going to depend on how u run ur PCT and ur diet not just ur cycle makes u keep gains... i would consider going with...
    wk1-10 test ena. 500mgs
    wk1-15 nolva 10-20mgs ED
    wk1-15 vit. b6 200mgs ED
    wk13-15 clomid therapy
    Day 1 Day 2 Day 3 Day 4 Day 5 Day 6 Day 7
    Week 1 300 mg 100 mg 100 mg 100 mg 100 mg 100 mg 100 mg
    Week 2 100 mg 100 mg 100 mg 100 mg 50 mg 50 mg 50 mg
    Week 3 50 mg 50 mg 50 mg 50 mg 50 mg 50 mg 50 mg

wait one sec i just looked at ur profile and ur only 18yrs old dude dont go off using gear u dont no enough and ur body is not fully developed u shouldnt use gear and or think bout using gear for atleast a few more yrs.... at ur age u dont need to use gear with the hormone levels ur at right now u should be able to do it natural for a yrs to come research on this board more and get ur diet and workouts straight and ull do just fine...good luck

imann is offline Member