Thread: My M1T Diary

Testy123 is offline New Member

My M1T Diary

Hello All,

I'm a new member here but I thought I'd share my M1T cycle with you (this site is where I did 90% of my research after all).

A bit of background first - I'm 25, 5'9, and weigh 172lbs @ 5% BF (callipers) and have been training for 10 years.

I've never used any pro-hormones / steroids before.

I'm going to follow NSA's M1T cycle and see how I get on

Weeks 1-4: 10 mg ED of M1t
    Weeks 1-4: 400 mg ED of transdermal 4-ad ** I'm only going to use 4-ad when I feel I need to***
    Weeks 1-4: 1500 mg ED of hawthorne berry extract

PCT:
    Weeks 5-8: 40 mg ED of Nolvadex for the first two weeks, Then down to 20 mg ED of Nolvadex
    Weeks 5-8: Clomid Therapy, 300 mg of clomid first day, 100 mg of clomid next 10 days, 50 mg of clomid for final 10 days of clomid therapy.
    Weeks 5-8: Milk Thistle 1000 mg of milk thistle ED

I've also got some Trib for PCT which I'll be using.

I train on a 3 day split which looks something like this

Monday - Chest, Bi's and Tri's

Wednesday - Back and Shoulders

Friday - Legs

I've not done any 1 Rep Max's for a while so I'll just post the results of my last sessions major lifts;

Bench Press - 4 X 125kg

Deadlift - 2 sets @ 160kg 1st for 5 reps, 2nd for 4

Squat 2 sets @ 162.5kg both for 10 reps.

I’m currently using a personal trainer (ex bodybuilding champ) so my form is pretty much spot on (the reps don't count if it's not) and cheating is kept to a minimum.

My diet looks like this

Training Days

08:00 - Protein Shake (35g protein)
    08:30 - 2 large eggs and 2 slices of brown toast with 1.5 spoons of Udo's oil

11:30 - Met-RX MRP, apple and banana

13:00 - Training followed by a creatine/glutamine drink (I'm dropping creatine for the cycle)

14:30 - Met-RX MRP with oatcake

15:30 - Chicken breast/steak/can of tuna with 3oz of brown rice and veggies

18:00 - Chicken breast/steak/can of tuna with 3oz of brown rice and veggies