T MONTANA is offline New Member

Smile D-bol/deca Cycle

im considering starting my first cycle and am swayed in the direction of deca /d-bol. i would like to keep it as short as possible to cut down on the sides.
    before i go on i feel i should mention that until a few weeks ago i regularly smoked the ganja(hash not grass- couldnt get my hands on the green .) say a couple of joints a nite. i smoke around ten cigs a day also. i have been training on and off now for about 6 yrs( im now 25yrs, 6ft tall, weigh 180lbs). im planning now on goin onto the nicorette patches to get of the ciggies.anyway...
    my preferred training style resembles the Mike Mentzer approach of high intensity / low rep. i would tend to use creatine and a protein shake as supplements.
    the cycle i have in mind goes a little somthing like this (run DMC just popped into my head )
    wks 1-4
    d-bol 25-30mg for a kick start
    wks 1-8
    400mgs deca
    clomid for pct

i would like to hit the 205lbs mark on this.

how much should i expect to keep?
    i would greatly appreciate any input on this.
    would my history of smoking cause problems?
    would i still get "deca dick"? if so would finishing off with primo help with that & also help me keep my gains?
    cheers!!!

wolfyEVH is offline Anabolic Member
    horrible cycle bro....do not do deca /dbol

why not! thought it was the breakfast of champions?if i didnt grow on that i wouldnt at all ! u know that phrase

wolfyEVH is offline Anabolic Member
    you need test, and you need to run deca longer....add test and run test 500mg/week for 12 weeks, and deca for 10 weeks

thanx
    wat sides should i expect from running the test aswell(would do test enant if any i hear u dont need as many jabs on it) really dont wana lose any hair or maybe that wouldnt be an issue ?
    am i better mixing the test enan and deca for one shot????
    ps is it safe to run this cycle considering my past smoking habit?????