Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: M1T + Sust250

Big Vick is offline Associate Member

Talking M1T + Sust250

Well... I have been researching the sauce for several months... but i really jumped into this cycle. Im ready though, maybe could have used more careful planning but hey, live and learn.

As of right now I am on day 19 of a 28 day M1T cycle. Start weight was 194 lbs. I am now 204 and I would assume about 50% of gains so far are water. I am 6'2" been training my ass off with perfect diet and schedule for about 8 straight months. I know I could grow a bit more naturally, but I also think I am ready to take the plunge. Also my bodyfat is probably in the 14% to 16% range. I really want to take some b4 pics, but i dont havva digi cam nor do i havva camera phone Goddamn 21st century!

Well tomorrow... May 25th will be my first shot of Sust!! Im damn excited, I've had allergy shots all my life (nerd) so I dont think needles should be a problem! I am running 500mg of Sust per week, shots every Monday and Thursday. If you want to flame for not doing EOD shots, choose someone elses thread to do it in please! I know many have made great gains using this formula, I know my blood levels wont be stable but im taking a risk boys.

My source is a good buddy of mine, so he'll help me out with the first shot. My right quad looks like he will be ready for action. Really rushing into this as I made the decision to jump into this rather than wait till after PCT or my M1T is done. Hopefully all goes well, my balls are pretty small right now, so they shouldnt get too much smaller.

I will be using Arimidex to keep water down on cycle, and also probably use some HCG 4-6 weeks in to get my babies back to a little better size.

Diet Breakdown: 400 g Protein (minimum)
    250 g Carbs (60-70% Oats)
    100g + Fats (Natty PB, Olive Oil, Fish Fats)

Supps: -Dymatize Elite Whey
    -Dorian Yates Approved ProPeptide
    -Centrum Extra Strong Multi (2x day)