groverman1 is offline Cross Dressing Member

G Man's cutter 4th cycle

Hey bros just started amy 4th cycle. I am only running one cycle a year so here it is.
    Wks 1-12 100mg ED Test Prop
    Wks 1-10 75mg ED Trenbolone Acetate
    Wks 7-12 50mg ED Winny
    .25mg L-dex ED throughout
    Nolva, HCG per Swale protocol.
    B-6 @ 500mg ED

Current stats 6'2 248#'s bf around 16%
    Goals cut to 230#'s @ 13% bf very attainable goals.
    Contiplating clen and T3 at the end.

Spend extra time bringing up fullness of the chest and hit the shiit out of legs.
    Last edited by groverman1; 02-14-2005 at 08:08 PM.

Started Jan 21st.
    Went left delt with 1cc of prop and 1cc of tren no prob. The feeling of being back on cycle. This is my first time running prop or tren. I have ran winny in the past. No pain at all. My tat's on my delts will be full of holes by the end. Diet in check.

Been rotating delts, glutes, and quads. This is day 4 and no sides with the tren yet. Did notice I was a bit more aggersive than normal but could be the weather too. It sucks. Going to hit chest and tris tonight. The key here in this cycle and well all cycles is intensity, diet and rest. Hope I can keep up on all of them.

Can't sleep took ephedrine too late, haven't tried tri's tonight so I dumped 1cc 75mg tren into one and 1cc prop into the other. The tren is kicking in, the agression is p a notch. Felt like a freakin madman tonight at the gym. Funny how I went into it tired???
    Well time to eat again.

Hit delts, forearms and triceps today. Right tricep is sore as all hell from prop injection. The left in which the tren went in is fine??? Been pounding the protein shakes and did 30min of cardio. Still contimplating adding the clen /T3 stack at the end. Last time I took clen I had headaches all the time. Well got some time to think about it.