xplicit is offline Member

My cycle appreicate any advice and help

I am 21 years old working out about 21 months now. 5'10 165
    BF% ?? not sure. I have been on the boards for about 2 weeks now and i have done a good amount of research theres still a lot for me to learn and im willing to learn, i just want to see if im progressing well and to see if i can apply what i learned. I have never done a cycle before

My goals are

1- to gain about 15-20 pounds of musle and
    most imporantly be able to keep about 15 pounds of it.

2- to take gear that has the least amount of side effects or are at least controllable meaning that i have some power on preventing side effects.

3- to not spend too much money i dont want to spend more then 350 but i understand that if you want to do the cycle right you are going to have to pay and if it comes to that im wlling to spend extra money as long as it will benefit me and get the job done.

4- most important to make sure im doing it right. I am being patience and trying to learn as much as i an before i take anything. The first cycle is the most imporant and you only get one chance at it so i want to make the best cycle i can.

The cycle im thinking about taking is
    winstrol /eq/test cyp

weeks 1-10 test cyp 500 mg
    weeks 1-10 eq 300-400 mg
    weeks 6-12 winnie 50mg ed tabs
    clomid hit 300 mg the first day then the 100 mg for 7 days and then 50 mg 10 -12 days

Any advice or objections please post i want to know if this is good or not and most importantly wil it achieve my goals??

HARDCORE is offline Associate Member