Thread: 1st Cycle!

madflabby is offline Associate Member

1st Cycle!

Hi guys, I'm 6' 226lbs 30 years old, and I've been lifting for over 10 years. I just started my first cycle, feel free to provide some feedback.

Weeks 1-8 (I may stretch this out to 10)

TEST CYP (started on the 23rd of June)

Weeks 2-4 20MG Gaspari M1T

Week 9 20 MG M1T

Weeks 10-20 PCT
    Nolva, 6oxo, tribulous.

What kind of gains do you think I can expect from that cycle? Do you think wha I have for PCT is enough? How long of a shut down after the test wears off can I expect?

Thanks guys.

Here are some "Before pics"
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails 1st Cycle!-backavatar.jpg  
    Last edited by madflabby; 06-30-2005 at 11:02 AM.

Damn the wait is killing me. I did my test cyp last thursday I'll probably do my next one tomorrow. But this wait is killing me! I want to FEEL IT. Oh well. I'm going to start the M1T on the 4th of July.

What does test CYP "feel" like?

Day 6, second injection was a little easier. I'm going to start the m1t on monday and run it for two weeks, then wait a month and run 1 more week of m1t after my last injection. Weight and strength are marginally up but I think I'm just pushing myself more, nothing "real" yet.

DevilsDeity is offline Anabolic Member
    how come the m1t for only 2 weeks and after the 1st week?
    and why 1 week at the end of your cycle?

generaly if you go the m1t route u use it like dbol to jump start your cycle at the beginning

like week 1-4 m1t along with your test inj's

any who keep us posted on your progress

I wanted my test to counter the lag of the M1T. I'm thinking of doing it again toward the end for one final strength gaining push before PCT.

Ahh screw it. I'm going to take 10MG a day for the next three days, then 2 weeks of 20MG. I'll keep you posted.
    Last edited by madflabby; 06-30-2005 at 06:31 PM.