omnipotent is offline Banned

~!@#$ First cycle Progress $#@!~

I started a cycle of russian d-bolz at 30 mg a day 5 days on 2 days off along with Test enthanate 350 2x injections a week at 350 mg each shot . so far i have put on 15 pounds my bodyfat has not increased maybe a bit of water retenstion but almost non . i am also taking about 250 mg of milkthistle a day , a multi vitamin .. 4 fish oil tabs daily at a gram each . 1000 mg of vitamin c .
    currently i am 5'11 195 pounds 8% b/f .. i have been training for about 5 years and it just seemed as i would have a hard time gaining even a pound .. my diet is about 4500-5000 calories a day .. i consume well over 250 grams of protein and i would say about 400 grams of carbs i like to keep them moderate . as far as fats .. i take fish oil , i cook my food with olive oil .. and im debating if i should get flax seed oil as well .

i train 5 days a week , im doing more of a powerlifting type routine at the moment since im tryin to bulk up .. and its working out pretty well ..

this is a pic of me last year of january .. and the second pic of me is from the first week of my cycle .
    Last edited by omnipotent; 02-26-2006 at 09:22 PM.

mamias20918756 is offline Associate Member
    Great job mate...What's your training routine also post ur diet, if it's not trouble ofcourse....

my diet isnt super strict .. i just make sure i have 8 meals a day .. and lots of protein .. and my training is super simlple .. chest all 3 angles heavy for 4 sets -8-12 reps .. plus flys and overheads.. back i do weight pullups .. tbars and bent over rows and deadlifts .. biceps i do heavy barbell curls preachers and concentration curls .. legs squats leg extensions and stiff legged deadlifts .. tricep i do skull crushers and pushdowns just basic stuff .. i liek to keep it simple and heavy

Zapp is offline Banned
    Good job bro. Can see a big difference, especially in your chest.

thankz zapp .. theres about a 45 pound difference there