Thread: my DNP journal

ANOTHER DNP JOURNAL - my first!

Just to let you know i start my DNP tomorrow. its my first time using this stuff so im running 200mg/day for 10 days to see how i go (and il have enough left over for more if i do it again!). Just had a huge meal there for my carb up the night before (ive never felt so tired on for the past few days on such low carbs!) so im all ready and set. got all essential supps to help me along, and will post pics as often as i can.

I promise to keep this updated, and hopefully there will be a good enough change that will be seen when i begin to update my website (http://www.markrix-fitness.tk) again from this sunday (water bloat permitting!)

So just to get this started, its DNP capsule 1 in T minus ~11hours

Wish me luck!
    Last edited by nirish_mark20; 01-21-2006 at 02:41 PM.

FranKieC is offline "AR's Pretty Boy"
    Quote Originally Posted by nirish_mark20
    Just to let you know i start my DNP tomorrow. its my first time using this stuff so im running 200mg/day for 10 days to see how i go (and il have enough left over for more if i do it again!). Just had a huge meal there for my carb up the night before (ive never felt so tired on for the past few days on such low carbs!) so im all ready and set. got all essential supps to help me along, and will post pics as often as i can.

I promise to keep this updated, and hopefully there will be a good enough change that will be seen when i begin to update my website (http://www.markrix-fitness.tk) again from this sunday (water bloat permitting!)

So just to get this started, its DNP capsule 1 in T minus ~11hours

Wish me luck!
    Good luck bro! Just be sure to get all your Vits and Anti-Oxidents and keep some V8 nearby. Drink tons of water and you will be fine.

Again good luck and remember

*Narkissos* is offline Anabolic Member
    Good luck man!

Day one - 200 mgs