Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    vein-x is offline Associate Member

Vein-X's *DETAILED* Cycle Log

I started my cycle of...

CYCLE
    Test Enan @ 600mg/week for weeks 1-13 x 2 injections on Mon & Thurs
    EQ @ 600mg week 1-12 x 2 injections on Mon & Thurs (mixed in with Test Enan)
    Test Prop @ 150mg/EOD weeks 1-4 and weeks 14-15

PCT
    Nolva @ 40mg ED for weeks 16-17
    Nolva @ 20mg ED for weeks 18-19
    Clomid @ 200mg for first 2 days, then @ 100mg for remaining 2-4 weeks (depending on how I feel)

...last Monday and felt guilty I hadn't kept a log like I said I would. I'm 25 and in college not too sure what I'm working for, but I'm working towards a minor in a some writing classes, so I hope to get as many details as I can to you bros (excuse some errors, it'll usually be late at night when I post) I've been training for the past 3 years naturally, usually eating good with sufficient nutrition and the works. It was after watching the 2005 Olympia that I became entranced with professional bodybuilding. I'll still be in college as I keep this log, but if genetics and the Lord is with me well... we'll see what happens.