empedocles is offline New Member

Cool Cycle Results so far

Howdy thought id share my results so far
    I am 30 years old ,natural trainer for 3 yrs, serious dieting for 1 (in terms of eating clean food) my goals when I started training 3 yrs ago were to lose wieght (i weighed 16 stone mostly fat) and develope a better physique, most of my jobs have been desk jobs (IT stuff) thought it was time to get in shape before the bell tolls and all that. having brought my weight down to 200 pounds over the 3 yrs and getting a fair physique i perused forums such as this one anabolx and meso got some good information and enough to make an educated descision on enhanced supplementation.

My cycle if it could be called such consists of 100 mg EOD of testosterone suspension and 50 mg of Winstrol EOD cycle length to be 10 wks I procured nolvadex and clomid for post cycle testicular recuperation and combat any signs of estrogen bounce.

My training regime has consisted of :
    mon legs/abs/
    tues Chest/back/front delts
    wed Rest
    thur legs/abs/side-rear delts
    fri chest/back/arms
    sat/sun Rest

Diet and supplementation :
    mon-sat clean foods boiled chicken tuna egg noodles steak vegatables 1 multivit (mega dose hi bioavailability type) 20g of BCAA in tablet form, morning i have 1 litre of water with 5 g creatine and 10 g glutimine (it dont taste pretty but does the job) milk of thistle 3 tabs. 2 standard whey protien drinks about 40g protien per
    sun semi lardy foodstuffs pasta tuna WITH mayo, peanut butter, whey protiens scones(my gf makes em for me and there delightful topped with .....) you get the idea and of course the obligitory whey protien shakes.