dodgybutters is offline New Member

Fat Burn + Lean Mass Cycle.

Hello, a newbie here.

I've been through 2 cycles which saw me drop from 111kgs to 84kgs [sorry, here in singapore we use Kgs instead of Lbs, Cm instead of Inches, so bare with me] I'm 183cm [6ft] by the way.

My cycle consisted of Anabol, Winstrol and Oroxin and last for 7 weeks. [not gonna be listing the exact dosage but Winstrol's at 20mg/day up to 40mg/day in week 7]

As a result, I've got a disgusting amount of loose skin and stretch marks. [that's one thing I need help with]

I've been off the cycle for a couple of months now and I'm up to 89kgs, with a Fat % of around 14-16, I would say.

My ultimate aim is to go down to 80kgs with Fat % of 10 or below.

I've decided, after some research to go with the Same cycle but adding T3 and Clen to the equation.

It goes something like this -
    week 1 & 2: 80 and 100 mcg/day of Clen
    week 3: Start of Normal 7 week Cycle + 25 mcg/day T3 + 120 mcg/day Clen
    week 4 & 5: 50 mcg/day T3 + 120 mcg/day Clen
    week 6: 75 mcg/day T3 + 160 mcg/day Clen
    week 7: 100 mcg/day T3 + 160 mcg/day Clen
    week 8 & 9: End of T3 + 160 mcg/day Clen

My ultimate aim's just to totally lean fit and anavar 's way too expensive.

Please feel free to comment. Thanks.
    Last edited by dodgybutters; 08-04-2006 at 12:36 AM.

JohnboyF is offline Banned
    Edit the prices out of your post please..

perfectbeast2001 is offline "king of free stuff" / Retired