flexlewisismyidol is offline New Member

Poor Gains of first ever cycle - HELP!!!

Hi

I have took my first cycle of

1mg deca , 1mg sus on a 10 week cycle and havent got any gains

whats the best cycle to go onto next?

Im new to bodybuilding and just need a few hints and tips

cheers

HawaiianPride. is offline AR's Think Tank
    Either the gear was bunk, your nutrition/sleep schedule failed, and your training habits weren't up to par.

Did you PCT?
    How long ago did you finish this cycle?
    If your new to bodybuilding, then this a clear indication you aren't ready for steroids .

height
    bf
    training experience (in detail)
    diet (in detail)
    goals with this cycle.

Been training for bout a year now, my diet aint been fantastic, sleep i normally get about 8 hours a night

age 25
    weight 12.5 stone
    height 5.9ft
    bf - unknown to me
    Training - I train 5 times a week rotating the following,

Day 1 - Back and Bi
    Day 2 - Chest and Tri
    Day 3 - Shoulders and Legs

Diet - Breakfast 4 egg whites omlette, 2 protein shakes through the days dinner i normally chicken, turkey with veg,

I dont want to be massive jus gain muscle and look good

PCT is Tamoxifin and clomide

Cheers for your help
    Last edited by flexlewisismyidol; 08-25-2010 at 04:56 PM. Reason: missing info

warchild is offline Knowledgeable Member
    well 1mg of each??? do you mean 1ml/cc??? diet is wrong

boyka is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by flexlewisismyidol View Post
    Hi

I have took my first cycle of

1mg deca , 1mg sus on a 10 week cycle and havent got any gains

whats the best cycle to go onto next?

Im new to bodybuilding and just need a few hints and tips

cheers
    1mg??? or 1ml...

1ml of each

have u got any tips fo diet??

yannick35 is offline Anabolic Member