Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    rockhardman is offline Associate Member

4th week results 180-198lbs!!!!!

ma at 180lbs:

NOW AT 198lbs!!!

more pics to come yall hold up!
    Last edited by rockhardman; 09-15-2006 at 10:37 PM.

more 180lbs pics!!!!

here some 180 pics

HERES THE 198LBS PICS!!

Carlos_E is offline National Level Bodybuilder/Hall of Famer/RETIRED
    Chest lats and delts look bigger and you're only week 4. Now is when the magic really happens. Enjoy it. Get huge!
    Muscle Asylum Project Athlete

some more 198lbs

yup 4th week bearly
    Last edited by rockhardman; 09-15-2006 at 11:20 PM.

Small Guy112 is offline Junior Member
    nice progress... how tall are you and whats your cycle like?

Whats up with the dirt on your chest. Were you rolling on the floor?

Im 23yrs old 5'7'' 198lbs now, im a AS newbie first cycle here:

week 1-4 week 1-12

d-bol 35mgs ED test-e 500mgs a week

Quote Originally Posted by Carlos_E
    Whats up with the dirt on your chest. Were you rolling on the floor?
    dirt? nah man those are veins fo reals!! lol

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    good solid progress many bodyparts look bigger and fuller, looking really well from now on you need to increase the food and i mean clean foods and build on top of this progress, the body will want to start slowing down but try and increase food and push the poundage in the gym,

excellent work

MatrixGuy is offline Good things come to those who wait
    Look really good bro. Keep up the good work.

IBdmfkr is offline AR VET
    Deff progress, looks like mostly water but it's only been 4wks, clean up the diet as marcus stated and keep the intensity high in the gym. Remember not to overtrain just because you're "on-cycle", rest is a must.

my diet is something like this dont know the exact numbers and mgs but i keep my cerbs up and constantly feeding protein to my body:

7:00 a.m 5 eggs-40gram protein shakewhole milk -big bowl oatmeal