Aussie_boy is offline New Member

Lightbulb Planned Cycle- input appreciated

G'day all,

I'm 26 y.o., 6'2.5" and 232lbs. I've been training natty for 5 years and have made good progrees so far. I'm planning a first cycle as follows:
    Weeks 1-4: Dbol 35mg ed
    Weeks 1-10: Test Enthanate 500mg week

Nolva as req'd and Clenbuterol to follow.

Advice?

Jaguar is offline Associate Member
    Mate there isn't much advice you need..

It looks good, The Dbol will get your cycle kicked of very nicly... and by about week 3-5 the Enthan will have got to full force, and you should be flying..

Some will say to up the Dbol level.. but its your first cycle, so even 30mg would be fine.. (or leave it at 35 as you have)..

What are your actual goals from the cycle mate?? And if your wanting to keep water retention down, or think you are prone to blow up , then I would run Arimidex at .25mg a day to keep water retention down... (both Dbol and Enthan are known for water)

And just make sure to have Clomid for Post Cycle...

Otherwise mate everything looks good...

Ps: where in Aus you from mate?? I'm from Melb..

Jaguar

Aussie_boy is offline New Member
    Thanks for the quick reply, Jaguar.

I'm in SA, but from Melb originally.

With regards to the arimidex and clomid, I've received advice that the nolva should do the trick for both mid and post course anti-e as well as HPTA recovery. Does your info differ significantly from this?

I'm looking for around 5- 10 kg on this course with around 5kg LBM retained. I'm going to run a course of clen and cut down BF post cycle. Like to end up around 10% BF at ~110kg. Currently 106.5 at 15ish%.

Would you go for the planned 10 weeks, longer/ shorter? Reasons for either?

Thanks mate

Jaguar is offline Associate Member
    No Probs Aussie Boy, always here to help mate...

Yep some of the advice you have recieved is correct technically mate, but probably not the best option to take..