Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
    thetoponepercent is offline Junior Member

Thumbs up TEST E and EQ cycle (Newbie)

Alright, I am a newbie so I thought it would help to make a log so I could receive advice and help as I go.

Gear:
    11 weeks Stealth Test E (250 twice week)
    10 weeks Stealth EQ (200 twice week)
    1-4 weeks Paper dbol (40 mg ED)
    1-13 Nolva (10mg EOD)
    1-13 Proscar (1.25 ED)

pct:
    wk13 Clomid 100mg-Nolva 40mg/ed
    wk14 Clomid 50mg-Nolva 30mg/ed
    wk15 Clomid 50mg-Nolva 20mg/ed

About me:
    30 year old Male (working out since I was 14)
    5'9 about 185 - 189lbs (depends on the time of day)
    BF between 10-12%. I usually run about 8-10% BF, but I have been trying to bulk some weight prior to starting the cycle.
    Full head of hair, but I want to keep it that way.
    BB squads 315 for 5 clean
    BB chest about 320 clean
    I live in the USA

So I mixed 1ml of TEST and 1 ml of EQ into a 25 gauge needle tonight and injected into my right thigh. The needle went in very easy with no pain. The injection itself took about 3 min to squeeze out into the muscle. It felt a bit odd looking down seeing a needle in my leg for so long. Afterwards I massaged the area for a bit. It felt sore like someone had punched me in my leg but 2 hours later the pain was gone.

I haven't received my dbol yet so if it doesn't show up this week then I will leave it out of my cycle. Everything else I have in hand. I do a lot of traveling for work so this could get complicated bringing gear with me. The pills I am not worried about on the plane. Never been stopped for having pills. I have some sterile vials that I ordered on the way so I will travel with unmarked vial with just enough gear for the work week. And can buy needles on the road.

Not that is matters since it will be some time before I feel any effect without the dbol, but did chest tonight at the gym.

1 set of flat 225X10 BB
    2 sets of flat 265X5 BB
    1 set of flat 225X12 BB