Polska is offline Anabolic Member

D-bol/Deca/Sus cycle started

What's up everyone, I am a newbie to this forum.

A few days ago I started my d-bol cycle (white Vitastan-D 10mg).
    So far I am taking 30mg a day for the first week, upping to 40mg next week.

This is just a booster while I get enough cash for some juice, specifically Deca and Sus which I'll be stacking together within the next few weeks.

So far 4 days on the d-bol I've noticed a couple pounds on the scale and harder pumps.

I have a couple of questions though:

Should I take 40mg of D-bol a day, and if so, for how long? I've read that even as little as 20mg a day is sufficient so taking 40mg seems like over doing it. Others say 40mg is the right amount.

My face is getting bloated as hell since my body's retaining more water. Is there anything I can take to stop this? I love feeling those hard pumps but I hate being so bloated, especially in the face.

Also, should I taper off the D-bol and start Deca/Sus as I am tapering off or should I just finish off the Db's doing 40mg and jump right into the injectibles?

Thanks !

sav22 is offline Associate Member
    Wecome to AR...

I hope that I misunderstood you when you said you were just taking dbol till you had enough cash for the rest of your cycle. You should've already taken your shot of deca /saus while taking the dbol. The dbol is just an immediate psychological boost while your body is adjusting to the high levels of test and don't really kick in till your 4th week. Anything you gain you will most likely lose unless you are one of the few lucky ones that could get away with a "dbol only" cycle. Arimidex will help with the bloating.

Consider stopping the dbol till you have enough for an entire cycle including post cycle (ie. clomid). We're all here looking out for each other so don't consider this a flame just looking out for your best interest.

Bodine6 is offline Junior Member