flexxx81 is offline New Member

the count downs on baby!

Well if everything goes as planned i will be starting my first cycle on sunday Oct. 20th. It will look like this......

weeks
    1 to 4 30mgs tt d-bol ed
    1 to 10 500mgs sust/250 (sun&thurs)
    1 to 10 0.25mgs Arimidex eod

clomid starting 3 weeks after last shot of sust first day 300mg then 100mgs ed for 10 days followed by 50mgs ed for another 10 days. Also have plenty of nolvadex on hand just in case.

Heres a little about me i'm 27yrs 5'8" and currently weigh about 199lbs give or take a pound. I have no idea what my bodyfat is i'm guessing between 15 to 20%, i'll post some pre cycle pics as soon as possible and maybe you guyz can give me a rough idea of my bf%.I've been training for about 5 months after a three year lay-off.

My goals from this cycle is to gain between 15 to 20 lbs and keep most of it. I'm pretty nervous about pricking myself but from what i've read theres nothing to it.

I'd really like to hear any suggestions any of you bros might have for me weather it be from your first cycle experiences ,what supps i should be taking while on or whatever. I'll keep this diary updated weekly going more into my training and diet. Damn this is going to be a long week waiting to get started but i'll be so pumped come sunday after watching the olympia sat night . I'll let you all know how the first shot goes untill then PEACE

FLEXXX

broncojosh is offline Senior Member
    I'd hold off bro. I know that's not what you want to hear, but 5 months isn't a long time bro. Remember, juice should be an experienced lifters drug. Just my opinion, but I would hold off until I had the physical base to justify such a habit.