JUGGERNAUT69 is offline New Member

Need Experienced Opinions for 1st cycle!!!

What up! Im new to the game but ive been reading as much as possible. Im thinking about my 1st cycle let me give you some stats first.
    6'5'', 275,trained hardcore for 3 years but for last 3 years trained off and on not very seriously and i think im about 28% bf. Iwas wanting to try
    Test E 400-500 mgs 1-10 or 12 weeks

but im not very sure about PCT Iknow of nolvadex , HCG , and clomid but not sure about dosage or time length but i was reading the Anthony Roberts PCT plan so i thought I go by that.

manwitplans is offline Senior Member
    You should really cut down to half you bf, before thinking about doing any cycles, if you are 28%, you are not halfway to be ready to take steroids .
    If you are 28% you are totally out of shape, and your even fat.

Cut down before going any further, you will cause yourself more bad then good.

a cycle now would be a huge mistake. ur near obesity.

I know i need to lose weight that goes without saying. But Im talking about my cycle itself what could I do to improve that.

perfectbeast2001 is offline "king of free stuff" / Retired
    I would not give cycle advice at that BF. The only advice I will give would be diet and cardio related. I have been over 30% BF and im more than happy to help if you wish to pm. Dont cycle it would be a big mistake...

bpm1 is offline Anabolic Member