Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    millionairemurph is offline Senior Member

Talking My first cycle is coming up

I am going to be starting my first cycle in a couple of weeks. I would have like to start a couple of months sooner but with an injury and a super busy schedule i have put it off until i can devote 100 percent to it.
    I am 25 years old, fairly lean 210 pounds
    Neck 18
    bicep 16.25
    chest 45
    shoulders 55
    waist 35
    thigh 25.25
    calf 16
    I currently lift 2 days on one day off
    cardio 6 days a week ju- jitsu/ mma / boxing 1- 3 hours
    also i am a carpenter so i get a little of a workout from work

I am thinking about a 12 week cycle of 400mg-500mg a week test E, 300-400 a week Eq.
    I have
    (6) 5ml sachets of 250 mg/ml test E

these are on the way
    (2) 10 ml vials of 200mg/ml equipose
    (3) amps of 200mg/2ml test prop
    (100) arimedex, .25 mg
    (100) nolvadex , 20 mg
    (100) finasteride, 1mg dosage
    (24) clomid 50 mg
    (2) 5000 iu hcg
    (50) 5ml locking syringes
    (100) 22ga 1.5 inch pins

I am not starting until i have all of my pct gear too, as anxious as i am to start. My pins and eq will be here in less than a week but the other order will arrive around 6/10 or so

I dont know if i am prone to mpb as my mom doesnt have any brothers and she didnt know her father and her mother was adopted. I just already have a hi***sh hairline so i am planning on keeping it that way with the finasteride. My diet and workout schedule are totally in check, and have been for a while. I already eat like a horse so i am interested to see how my food intake will go.
    I do have a few questions i was wondering about before i start

I am planning on doing my injections monday morning and thursday night. If i have sachets of test E, what is the best way to draw and use just 1 ml? Also if i plan on using 1 ml of both test and eq per injection is there a way to mix them into 1 syringe? Or do i have to do 2 shots twice a week?