mario_ps2 is offline Associate Member

Thumbs up Mario_ps2 1st test e cycle LOG......

Today was my first test e 500 mls shot and it wasn't
    painful at all. A local doctor injected it for me because I'm still a newbie as far as injecting shots.

I will get another shot on Monday or Tuesday at 500 mls to prepare my body for frontloading and then 500 mls a week till I finish.

I'm at 230 lbs, 32 years young, 5"10, around 16% bodyfat( I know... I should have gotten lower than this but I just couldn't wait ).

So far, no side effects.

I have decided to include dbol but not until the second week. I want to see how my body is going to react with test e at 500 mls week especially if I'm frontloading.

Fordfan01 is offline Member
    wrong forum man

sorry about that!!

I did some deadlifts today and felt quite dizzy and out of energy. Perhaps I need some ester creatine or instant coffee.
    Last edited by mario_ps2; 06-08-2007 at 07:38 PM.

razerone49 is offline New Member
    dude, do u know what the **** ure talking about? 500mls? wtf? u are a complete moron bro...go on a diet first!!

athlete20 is offline Associate Member
    You can't get any sides on the first day. Test E is a long ester, so you'll start seeing/feeling some changes around Week 4 and not Week 2. mls? do you mean mg?

RoadToRecovery is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by razerone49
    dude, do u know what the **** ure talking about? 500mls? wtf? u are a complete moron bro...go on a diet first!!
    Im sure he meant 500mg... typos occur.... relax your self new guy. And 500 mgs isnt a whole lot... I know of people who front load their first week to 1000mg and then drop it to 500mg....

Theirs no need to talk to someone like that.

Quote Originally Posted by razerone49

Yes dude I'm a moron ever since I decided to take steroids ..

If you meant that I'm too fat because I'm at 16% bodyfat, that's okay, I will go on a diet after my pct ends.