pump4 is offline New Member

what do you guys think of my 1st cycle results?

Okay I used to lift and juice heavy for about 4 years. Then I quit for five years and I just started lifting again in February. During those years that I didn't lift I gained a lot of weight and was in lousy shape. Anyway, when I started working out again I was 207lbs. at about 19% bodyfat. I worked out and ate right for about 3 months. Before I started my cycle in May I had myself down to 176lbs, about 12%bf. I did a 10 week cycle. here is what it looked like:

week 1-6, d-bol 30 mgs/day
    week 1-10, primo 200 mgs/week
    week 1-10, testoviron250 500 mgs/week
    week 12, started clomid for 20 days
    week 10-12, clen 120 mcg/day

I ate VERY clean so that I can continue to lose bodyfat. Kept my protein high and my carbs/fat low. My cycle ended 3 weeks ago. I now am 185lbs. at 9% bf. My bench went up 70lbs. Everything else also went up significantly. I haven't lost anything except for one or two reps at the last set of my excercises. And most importantly I have abs for the 1st time since I was 21! What do you guys think? Next cycle should I increase the dosages? I know this one was very light in amounts.

jon
    jon is offline Associate Member
    Great results. I would't use more if you can reach a good result with less

latinherc is offline New Member
    great progress, keep us posted.
    please can u tell me, did you increase your cardio during the clen weeks, and did you reduce your carbs during those weeks?

STACKEDMATT is offline Junior Member
    NICE RESULTS, KEEP IT UP..HOW WAS PRIMO?

Thanks for the comments guys! It helps keep me motivated.

My carbs were already low for being on a cycle, but yes I did reduce them even more while on clen . I kept losing fat while I was on, then just lost a crap load of BF when I got off and started clen.