Thread: D-bol and Eq

MAGNUS is offline Junior Member

D-bol and Eq

Hej!!

Hello, I fancy running D-bol at 30mgs for 5 weeks and eq 300mgs for 8 weeks what you guys reckon?

I am 19, 6'5 54 inch chest,36 inch waist, 19 inch biceps.and 20 stone at 14% bf, i have been training for 4 nearly 5 years at beween 4-5 daiys a week, i eat 1.8 gramms of protein per pound of body weight and high carbs, omega 3's and flaxseed for fats and oils.

My cyce will be.

Weeks 1-8: Eq: 300mgs a week.
    weeks 2-7: d-bol 30mgs.

the reason for the week at the beginning and the week at the end is to wait for the eq to slightly release and to harden the d-bol gains at the end. I got clomid for post cycle, nolvadex 10mgs daily...........

What you reckon about sides, how bad will acne be on this cycle you reckon? and how much would i least be able to gain on this cycle?

I will only use Eq not deca and no test........any opinions?

Pheedno is offline Respected Member
    If you wont use anything else and thats it.
    Wks 1-10 EQ 400mg
    Wks 1-4 30-40mg dbolED
    Clomid three weeks after last EQ inject at a 300/100/50 split

Gains depends on the person and routine
    Sides depends on proness

a few more thoughts guys????

Zombikiller is offline Banned
    your a big Mofo.if i was you,i would run this...

Weeks 1 - 4 = D-bol 30 mg
    Weeks 1 - 10 = EQ 400 mg
    Weeks 1 - 10 = Test enan 500mg

you will get way better gains if u stack with the test.

Pete235 is offline Retired Moderator
    Originally posted by Zombikiller
    you will get way better gains if u stack with the test.
    How do you now this?

Although test is a great drug (probably the best as far as gains/cost go) it is not neccesary on your first cycle to make great gains. I did not use test at all in my first cycle and I gained 22lbs and kept 19. I used deca /winny/clomid. If your goal is size and strength you may want to switch from EQ to deca or test, but if you want a lean look, EQ is fine.