fade2black0215 is offline New Member

my 1st Cycle...Test E and Deca

Hey guys,

ive been searching on this site and reading posts for about 2 years now and finally decided to make my own name and get on here.

im about to start my first cycle, i know ill probably get ripped on for being too young but thats aright (im 21 by the way). ive been working out consistantly since i was 15 yrs. old. at 15 i was 5'6" and 240lbs. NONE of that being muscle. i was "the fat kid" simply put. i dieted down, after 4 years of the hardest work and determination ive ever experienced, and i got myself to 165lbs and now 6'2". ive always worked out, but made a real serious commitment to diet and all about 2 years ago. it just wasnt easy to convince myself that i needed to eat to gain muscle. to be honest, eating became a fear, as im sure you could understand. but ive had a strict diet that i follow. so far in 2 years ive lowered my body fat a lot. not sure exactly how much. i now weigh around 182. only a 17lb gain in two years, but i know its straight up muscle, no question about it.

so yeah anyway, ive decided now to start my first cycle, after a TON of research. im going to be doing a cycle of deca and test e. i dont really have a goal necessarily, i just know what to do and how to do it and ill see where i get to in the end.

im wondering who might have done this same (or similar cycle) before. pretty much any kind of test (since their so similar) and deca. i wanna know how you liked it, what kind of results you got, and also, how long you cycled each for.....ive heard a lot of guys say they did deca for 6 weeks and test for 8, all the way to guys saying they did deca for 12 and test for 16....

im gonna be starting in no longer than a month, just waiting for one of those items to come in.....

thanks guys, and obviously im gonna be keeping everyone updated on whats going on...ill probably do my before and after pictures at the end, (incase i dont do that well haha)