d_bol is offline New Member

Question First Cylce Need Opinions

Hi i have my A/S and i wrote out a cycle which is a complete guess at how a cylce should look. I am 15 and i am a freshman in highschool, i played jv football as a freshman, and will play varsity lacrosse as a freshman. However this isnt enough for me, i need to be the best, that is my best shot at getting into college.
    My stats:
    5'7
    192pnds
    Max bench: 230
    Max Shrug: 250
    Max Squat: 300
    Mac Leg Press: 550
    BF: No idea i will try to get some pics posted soon im guessing around 12-13% but anywasy let me show ya my cycle and so i can get some feedback:
    Product D-Bol T3 Proviron Clomid Clen - PW
    Week 1 4 1 0 0 0
    Week 2 5 1 1 0 0
    Week 3 6 1 1 0 0
    Week 4 6 1 1 0 0
    Week 5 5 1 1 0 0
    Week 6 3 1 1 0 0
    Week 7 0 1 1 1 4
    Week 8 12
    Week 9 16
    Week 10 12
    Week 11 8
    Week 12 4

All of that is PD except for the Clen

D-bol =5mg
    t3=50mg
    Proviron=25mg
    Clomid=50mg
    Clenbeutrol=20mcg

I am open to any suggestions as far as eating, exercises, cycle alterations, or anything else that comes to mind. Hope to have picturs up soon. My goal is basically Bulking and Strength.

Ok i forgot to add that i have been trainign religiously since age 12 and i keep a solid diet with little junk food and no pop or candy. I feel i have platued, *By religiously i mean 6 days a week every week for 3 years except during football season, then i lift 3 times a week.

Jack87 is offline Retired Vet
    Bro the way you wrote down your cycle is making my head hurt Not to mention 15 is way to damn young to be using performance enhancing drugs...

Especially T3, what are you thinking using that at 15???

Hold up and Slow up junior... What's the rush?

Ill re write the cycle to make it easier to read.