Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    m16a2 is offline Senior Member

My DNP Chart and Live Cycle

Disclaimer: I am not a medical professional, nor do I recommend, promote, or suggest that anyone use any substance. I created this chart for my own personal use, and although the data stated within is based on research, it is not necessarily accurate. I strongly suggest that before anyone uses DNP , they spend a great deal of time researching and learning the risks of this particular drug.

If you want to learn more about it, I made a post regarding DNP http://www.anabolicreview.com/vbulle...threadid=35418

DNP Chart

Supplement List

Vitamin C 3000 mg/day for antioxidant
    Vitamin E 1200 IU/day for antioxidant
    Potassium Citrate 1089 mg/day (11 99 mg caps) to prevent acidity in blood
    Magnesium 1500 mg/day to prevent muscle soreness and cramping
    Glycerol 3 tablespoons/day to promote perspiration and hydration + anti-catabolism to muscles
    Pyruvate 3000mg/day to help make the fat burning more efficient
    Yohimburn after showers to try to target stubborn fat pockets
    Melatonin for sleep

MISC include, digital weighing scale, digital thermometer, lots of big water containers, 5 beach-size towels, a change of sheets, a standup fan, and most importantly girlfriend to help out.

Supplement Schedule 12.12.2002 – 12.21.2002
    (note that the fractions refer to the dosage amount relative to the daily amount)

Morning

Vitamin E 1/3
    Vitamin C 1/3
    Calcium 1/2
    Potassium Citrate 1/3
    Glycerol 1/3
    Pyruvate 1/3

Afternoon

Vitamin E 1/3
    Vitamin C 1/3
    Magnesium 1/1
    Potassium Citrate 1/3
    Glycerol 1/3
    Pyruvate 1/3

Evening

Vitamin E 1/3
    Vitamin C 1/3
    Calcium 1/2
    Potassium Citrate 1/3
    Glycerol 1/3
    Pyruvate 1/3

Meal Plan (will be updated later)

Basic Nutrient Breakdown 40% carbs, 40% <a href="http://www.allsportsnutrition.com/listproducts.php?style=category&value=PROTEIN" target="_blank">protein</a>, 20% fat