Thread: new guy to site

wallj007 is offline New Member

new guy to site

Hello to everyone here. I have been working out for about 10 years on and off. I am looking forward to learning what i can do to get a real gain. Every time i work out i seem to get to the same size and no more. It get very depressed and stop. I need help I am open to anyone's suggestion. Thank's alot wallj007
    Last edited by wallj007; 01-02-2003 at 10:28 PM.

BigMike J is offline Anabolic Member
    Train hard, diet right, DON'T QUIT!!!!!

A cycle might help you aswell.

Ammar is offline Senior Member
    I agree with BigMike...you gotta have the mind set to achieve what you want. It starts in your head, then that translates to your habits. Keep up the hard work and train hard bro. Good Luck.

You can always do a cycle also but make sure you are very informed first.

[NO PAIN NO GAIN]Originally posted by wallj007
    Thanks for the replies BigMike and Ammar. I agree with you both about work hard, diet hard. I am one of those guys that when i go to work out I have only one think on my mine
    and thats to get a good work out in. I work out for about 2 hours. I start off jogging for about 5 miles on the treadmill to get my adrenaline going. Then i start my workout depending on what i am working out on(tricieps,bicieps,chest,forearms,lats,shoulders, and legs). I also have a saying there is no such thing as you can't do that. I keep pressing iron until my arms or legs will not allow to anymore. I love the feeling of the burning it actually make me work harder. The bicieps and forearms feeling so pumped oh yea feels so good. But then there comes a time that there is no more burning no matter what i do. I try different things and still no burning. So I
    stop for a while and then start again and all the burning is back and it makes me feel
    like i am doing something again.... I need help. Thank's bro's for listening...
    [/QUOTE]

BigMike J is offline Anabolic Member