caseyjones is offline New Member

cycle for first time user, only d-bol n clomid posttreatment

DO you think this cycle will be at all worthwhile, im just looking for a little boost because i just started training a month ago ....
    I am 20 yrs old, 6 ft and 185lbs
    week 1) 10 mg's dbol per day
    2) 15 mg's dbol per day
    3) 20 mg's dbol per day
    4) 15 mg's dbol per day
    5) 10 mg's dbol per day
    6) 100 mg's clomid per day
    7) 100 mg's clomid per day
    8) 100 mg's clomid per day
    thanks, im new to this so if this seems retarded then thats why

abstrack is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    No it sucks ass to be honest with you. where is the test. I think at you age your a bit younge but you have probably herd it before. If your just stsrting out training I would try and develope a base to work with and get on a solid diet program to meet your goals. Once you have developed a solid base then get some test and if you wanted to kick off the cycle with some d-bol , then go for it! but if your going to run the d-bol I would not taper it and run it 35 mg/ed for 4 weeks.
    abstrack@protonmail.com

TheJuicer is offline Member
    Well..bro I can promise you that your stength would go up and you would think that...AS IS AWESOME...until you got off the d-bol and there goes the gains..and you would get upset and your gains would disappear and you will problem quiet lifting or do another shitty oral cycle..Bro trust me..lift for a few years...Work on the diet and train, you will grow...then when you can't go another day because your bench is stuck at 300 lbs. and you have tried everything..remember AR and research the shit out of a real cycle...You won't be sorry! Good Luck!

markas214 is offline Senior Member