chengster is offline New Member

Winstrol Tab Only?

I am a newbie, but I have a guy who can get me 10mg winstrol tabs at a pretty reasonable price, now I see all you guys who do steroids use a combination of them at timed intervals. I am not trying to build muscle mass, I am a bit overweight 5'9" @ 220lbs low muscle mass. I am trying to shred fat and get a lean figure. Now if I do winstrol tabs alone for 5 or 6 weeks along with a good workout schedule and diet should will I be able to see results. I dont plan on doing this long term or stacking multiple steroids. I am just trying to thin down. Please advise and thanks for all you help.

Sicilian30 is offline Respected Member
    Okay bro first off winstrol does not "burn" fat, and seconldy running it by itself, I think you will be more disappointed in the results. Winny will cut you and is used for that purpose but is almost always stacked with another AS.
    My advice is to try an ECA Stack, eat a clean diet, cut your carbs down a bit, start doing more cardio up your <a href="http://www.allsportsnutrition.com/listproducts.php?style=category&value=PROTEIN" target="_blank">protein</a> to 1-2 grams per lean body weight, get plenty of sleep, and train hard. Try that then let's talk..

as79 is offline Junior Member
    I agree with Sicilian - definately up the cardio and do it first thing in the morning on an empty stomach when your blood sugar levels are low - this is when your body's in optimum state for burning fat - it will also speed up your metabolism for the rest of the day.

If you want real fast results why not try a clen cycle?

shayne77 is offline New Member