Hey guys, this is my first time posting here but i have been reading and learning a lot from this board.

A little about me, im 21 right now and live in so cal im half indian (my dad is from india) and white (my mother is white) during high school ive been pretty small and i would say under my ideal weight too. im about 6"1 and was about 140-150 from ending senior year through about 2 years of college. i always wanted to get big but never had the drive until i went to mr olympia last year (02) i went with some friends of mine who work out all the time and i told them that i wanted to look like that! not that big but my ideal size would be 230 240 with 7-10 body fat. mental picture would be arnold with some of his upper body muscle on his legs)

i had some hook ups with roids and after a month of working out naturally to get the hang of it learn from my friends and get all the soarness out i started to use my first cycle which was Eq and Dball, i was useing 200mg of eq a week and about 130mg of dbal i think a week. that and eating a $hit load i was able to raise my weight to 190 and 14% fat when i finished that cycle. 40lb gain was great, large part of it was due to me not eating right before. my weight leveled off at about 183 so i was up and holding 33lb gain in 6weeks.