Click image for larger version. 

Name:	beforeandafter.jpg 
Views:	62227 
Size:	56.4 KB 
ID:	150903
    -------------
    Background
    --------------
    I've been lifting for about 5 years on and off. Mostly off for the past 2 years. This is my second Anavar only cycle and second overall AAS cycle. I currently have one week left of Nolvadex , meaning I have completed 6 weeks of Anavar and 2 weeks of Nolvadex thus far.

Previous cycle results: Anavar Only 40 mg ed 5 weeks
    -------
    Stats
    -------
    Height: 6"3
    Start weight: 230lbs
    End weight: 224lbs
    Highest weight: 235lbs
    Starting BF% according to crappy electrode test: 20%
    Ending BF% according to crappy electrode test: 14.4%
    ------

Lift increases
    ------
    Start incline dumbbell bench x 10: 75lbs
    End incline dumbbell bench x 10: 100lbs

Start A2G Squat x 10: 135lbs
    End A2G Squat x10: 215lbs

Start military dumbbell x 10: 60lbs
    End military dumbbell x 10: 85lbs

I put 1 inch on my arms.

-----
    Cycle
    -------
    Anavar 75/75/75/75/75/70/0/0/0
    Nolvadex 40/30/20

Daily pre workout (NO Extreme), multi vitamins, flax seed oils, and BCAA capsules.
    -----

Diet
    ------
    For the first three weeks, I had a higher calorie diet

8:00AM Milk protein shake, 6 egg whites, packet of oatmeal, cup of OJ
    10:00AM Banana, Handful of almonds
    11:00AM Greek yogurt
    11:30AM Turkey pita with garlic roasted hummus
    12:30PM Protein shake, watermelon
    1:30PM Other half of turkey pita
    3:30PM 4 egg whites
    5:00PM Greek Yogurt
    6:00PM Protein shake, pre workout
    7:00PM Lift
    8:30-9:00PM Protein shake, steak/chicken/salmon, some sort of fresh veggie

For following 3 weeks up until now,
    8:00AM Milk protein shake
    9:00AM Handful of almonds and banana
    10:00AM 4 egg whites
    11:00AM Greek yogurt
    12:00PM Grilled chicken with veggies, sometimes brown rice.
    1:30PM Greek yogurt
    2:00PM more almonds
    3:00PM 4 egg whites