ERmuscle is offline New Member

Question Need some help on my first cycle

Hey guys, I'm a newbie to this site, and what a hell of a site it is....great job. My question is....how should I work my first cycle. I read up on every piece of gear there is so I did do my research. I have D-bol to start off with and I'm looking for a relatively small amount of gear to use. Like 2-3 different things and then finish with Clomid. I appreciate any advice from you guys. It really seems like you guys know what the hell your talking about and seem very knowledgible on your stuff.

29 y/o (metabolism is starting to get slow!)
    190 lbs.
    Moderately built now, but need that boost

Thanks for all your help guys.
    ERmuscle

KeyMastur is offline VET
    What are you're goals ??? Assuming you're wanting something relatively mild as far as side effects are concerned.

Maybe do something along the lines of this ??

1-4 dbol @ 30 - 40 mg's day
    1-10 eq @ 200 / 300 mg's a week
    1-10 test (cyp or enan) @ 500 mg's week

or you could even do this :

1-4 dbol @ 30 - 40 mg's a day
    1-10 eq @ 200 / 300 mg's a week
    7-12 winny @ 50 mg's EOD

Just answer the first question - what are you're goals. It's much easier to help you that way.