STL Jimmy is offline New Member

Do I need anti-E's? First cycle, mild yet results

This is my first cycle and I just took my 3rd shot of of the norma deca 2ml. I got shorted on my hook up and will have 3 more shots(I was planning on 8 total). I have also been taking 10-15mg of d-bol a day. I have gained 12 lbs in three weeks, one inch on my arms. I am 5'7 167lbs. In the first 9 days I gained 8lbs. No side effects except for being more tired than usual. I have been lifting for 1 1/2 years. I started this after taking off for six weeks. Do I need anti-e's with this mild of a cycle?

chevy44 is offline Member
    u should have bromo on hand, (for gyno from deca ). everyone is different, being that this is ur first cycle u dont know if ur prone to gyno but either way you should have it on hand, just incase!
    dont ever start ur cycle w/out anti-e's

what exactly is ur cycle (how long, howmuch and what)

Is Bromo an anti-E? I have not heard of that one. Thanks for your advice.
    week 1-6 200mg/w Norma Deca
    10-15mg/d D-bol til it runs out. I bought 100

I got it from my cousin and wanted to make sure his source was legit. from my gains it seems like it is, so I will probably extend the cycle. I tried to get 8 amps of the deca but I was shorted. I can get it w/in a weeks notice. My doctor that I see monthly said he can prescribe anti-E but he will not hook up the juice. I will go 8 to 10 weeks on the Deca but no more than 5 weeks on the tabs because I am a drinker and I am scared of liver damage. My doctor tested my liver when I told him I was going to start taking roids. It was fine. Thanks bro

chevy44 is offline Member