Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast
Like Tree14Likes

Thread: Bina's Anavar log

bina is offline Female Member

Bina's Anavar log

Girly has inspired me to make a log. This is my first time on anavar and my first time doing a log so I will do my best.

I started on Anavar At the beginning of April so Monday will be 4 weeks! Time is flying by!

Sides I noticed so far are oily face, insomnia,and the down there area seems to be a little different than the natural but nothing terrible.

I am just now hearing from people that they can see a difference in me. I have lost 1% body fat and 5lbs. I workout 6 days a week. One of them is core the other days are lifting and cardio. My stomach is much slimmer but I have yet to see my abs pop out (when I am where I like to be you can see 2 and sometimes 4 of them )so I need to loose more BF.

lifted tri/bi today. Wish I could copy and paste my bodyspace here for my workout logs. Can you??

zempey is offline Anabolic Member
    I am interested to see how this cycle goes for you since my wife will be doing Var in the near future. Abs can be a hard one if you are not naturally gifted in that area. I can still pop my abs out at over 15%bf, a lot of it comes down to learning how to flex them to make them pop. I do very little ab work and absolutely no weighted work. I do a set of 2 of 25-50 crunches during my warm up and occasionally to some hanging knee raises. Judging by the trap shot you had in another thread the Var is working, it's good to see so much female participation in this male dominated domain. Keep up the good work, I will be following along.

Quote Originally Posted by zempey