Like Tree4Likes
  • 1 Post By wellshii
  • 2 Post By Back In Black
  • 1 Post By jimmyinkedup

Thread: 155lbs first test e and anavar cycle log

skinny2ripped is offline New Member

155lbs first test e and anavar cycle log

Hey whats up guys. This is my first cycle and I wanted to keep you guys posted with my results to help those in the same situation thinking about doing the same cycle, as well as get some opinions on the progress of this cycle.

Stats:

Weight: 155lbs
    BF: 13%
    height 5'7

Cycle:

test e 500mg 12 weeks tuesday and friday
    anavar - 60mg week 7-12 ED
    arimidex .25 eod

PCT:

Clomid 100/50/50/50

nova 40/20/20/20

History: I've been training for two years with no time off. For those wondering and that are going to say "why are you getting on gear at 155lbs", I started two years back at 120lbs believe or not. Learned to eat and gained 35lbs in two years while keep bf as low as i could. Gains slowed down to a halt so have strength gains.

Goal for this cycle: to get to 170lbs and 9 or 10% bf and be able to keep most of my gains.

diet is around 40/40/20. 2750 cals, 278g protein, 259gs carb, 59gs fat... I plan on lowering the carbs a little when I jump on the var in order to try to lose as much fat as possible. As of now my diet is to put on clean gains. Let me know what you guys think!

here's some before pics.

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	157506d1433904284-drop-db0i-v4rr-image-5861597.jpg 
Views:	3286 
Size:	250.3 KB 
ID:	157610

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	157505d1433900247-drop-db0i-v4rr-image-3004606747.jpg 
Views:	2637 
Size:	281.5 KB 
ID:	157611
    Last edited by skinny2ripped; 06-17-2015 at 03:39 PM.

First pin Week: 1 So My first pin was on tuesday and was kind of rough. pined the left glute and was kind of awkward doing it therefore pip was bad for 2 days.