chab is offline Junior Member

1st cycle experience

I just wanna share my 1st cycle of test E 500 mg/ week with members.
    I am 30 years old with bf 16%
    I am now 2 and half week into my cycle today was my 6th pin of test E 250 twice a week
    I am using aromasin 25mg daily since day 1 and HCG 250 mg twice a week
    First few days I felt nothing except pain in my glutes, my glutes were so sore and painful that i can barely sit, and i am sure it is not an infection since I did the injections myself and I am a pharmacist who did hundreds of injection to people and I am also aseptic technic certified ... so I assume i just had a bad reaction to the oil (testoviron Bayern). I am getting better now, today is actually the 1st day i can sit without pain.
    Between day 7 and 14, i had a sudden 7 lbs increase in weight in which all I assume is water because i lost any abs definition and I looked swollen on the mirror so I assumed there is a problem with Aromasin since i wasn't taking it with fatty food, so i started to take the tablet with a spoon of peanut butter and in 4 days i dropped down 5 lbs of water and my abs are back to normal.
    The test didn't kick in yet and that's normal but i noticed 2 major changes, first is the sex drive which is thru the roof ... I feel like a 12 years old teenager who gets an erection for the slightest picture or scene and i am always on .... the second change is in personality where I am lacking any kind of sympathy toward others when i am usually a very considerate person and kinda sensitive but now i really don't give a sh*t about what any1 thinks, like "i am always right and I will do what I want" attitude.
    I will try to post updates later 😆

Proximal is offline Banned
    Just dropping by. Today is the official last day of my first cycle with 525 mg./wk of test c.

Are you using HCG , are you taking some liver & CV support?

Looking forward to seeing your progress.

Quote Originally Posted by Proximal View Post