diskey is offline Junior Member

Arrow diskey's diary - 1st cycle - test and dbol

written 15-09-03
    -------------------
    Today I will start my first cycle, it's been a thought decision, and I'm quite curious to what it's gonna be like. I've been researching for about 2 years now and I feel that I'm pretty ready.

My cycle is very basic and took me ironically very long time to decide

week 1-10 : 500mg test enathe EW - shoot every mon and thursday
    week 1-4 : 30 mg thai dbol - 2pills 3 times a day

36 pills Clomid for pct

and I'm getting 40 ml liquid nolva 20mg/ml this week, for pct and in case of gyno.

Going to take my first dbol dose in about 15 min and a friend is coming over to help me shoot some test in my glute later in the evning.

I'm just hoping that I won't get gyno sypthoms within this week. Pretty little possibility right?

Stats :
    20 years old
    183 lbs
    bf 12-13%
    trained for three years

TheJuicer is offline Member
    With your first pill and first shot you should start the nolva or some kind of anti-e...if not...its like playing Russian rolet...BANG...GYNO!!

1 week into the cycle
    ---------------------
    weight now : 187,4 lbs

Hi everybody!
    I'm now one week into my bulking cycle, and everything is going pretty well.

Thoughts from this week:
    I worked out 5 times this week
    mon- chest/tri
    tue- back/bi
    wed- off
    thurs- legs
    (damn I drank some kind yoghurt drink 30min before this workout and that destroyed everything. Was feeling dissy and almost had to throw up. I also felt some strange clicking pain in my knee when I went a little heavy on the squats and had to stop that excersice)
    fri - arms hi-rep (extra)
    sat- shoulders
    sun-off

*Strenght have increased a bit this since I started, but nothing very special.
    *I've sweated like an animal on my workouts - heh not very funny. It's deffently because of the juice.