110g fat....
    7-8 meals

1 a day vitamins
    milk thistle 150mg 2xd
    lipo6 w/ephedra
    maybe clen post cycle for the summer
    glutamine and amino acids 2xd

I dont have a digital camera or scanner but Im working on pictures

My wife just helped me out by injecting me in my a$$ for the first time I thoiught I would alternate sides and quads I dont like the delts because of the soreness that might come with it I work outside with a shovel diggin ditches and I dont need anymore soreness in them.

Im also gonna take some precise measurements before the weeks over with.

956Vette is online now AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    Blog Entries
    Sounds like a plan. Best of luck to you!

bisciut210 is offline Junior Member
    thanks Im pretty new to this but I gotta good head on my shoulders I learn quickly
    If theres anyone who has a good training schedule for some good chest mass Im game thats what I feel I lag behind on a bit

Swellin Guest
    Sounds good except for the addition of the prop. If you run prop @100mg EOD on top of 400 cyp...you will be running a total of around 750mg test for 6 weeks....during your first cycle. That sounds a bit much to me.

yeah i got the prop from a friend who didnt want it I was just trying to find a way to slide it in

what about at the end for three weeks or so by itself before pct begins

-well I figure this is an update

Im trying to scarf down my first meal of the day 8 whites 4 yolks 1 cup of oatmeal and half a red grapefruit with 10mgs of anabols.

I got the eggs ok but the oatmeals workin on me thats alot of oatmeal I guess you gotta get used to it .
    is there a certain way the anabols are supposed to taste

i tried to update last night but this cheap ***dial up sucks everybody and there brother wanted to call and kick me off so i
    figured i would post in the morning

eating got easier during the day I was even kind of hungry from time to time even if I was eating every 2 hours