BLACKZILLA is offline Associate Member

Talking my first cycle...

Just decided to move this from the other forum....little better off here...

#1 01-26-2004, 03:30 PM
    zillano9
    Junior Member Join Date: Jan 2004

Thanks to all you guys...

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just wanted to give a big thanks to everyone that has helped me and everyone else out around here. I injected for the first time/first cycle today. All the info I got regarding the cycle was so helpful and the injection was a joke after the little poke....
    stats-6'6 about 260, bf probably about 16-18
    (I've always been husky? looking, not really 'fat')
    anyways...
    here's the deal 1-14 test enan 500mg/week
    1-13 eq 400mg/week
    clomid for pct starting 2-3 weeks after last test shot, nolva in case.

Although 16-18 bf may not reflect it, I've been working hard for about 6 years, played some college hockey, and am very active overall. I guess its just my bodytype. The lowest weight I've been is 247 since high school. ANyways..thanks again and any feedback is greatly appreciated.

zillano9
    View Public Profile
    Send a private message to zillano9
    Find all posts by zillano9
    Add zillano9 to Your Buddy List

#2 01-26-2004, 04:02 PM
    whiteykauai
    Senior Member Join Date: Oct 2003

good luck buddy

whiteykauai
    View Public Profile
    Challenge whiteykauai in the Arcade
    Send a private message to whiteykauai
    Visit whiteykauai's homepage!
    Find all posts by whiteykauai
    Add whiteykauai to Your Buddy List

#3 01-26-2004, 04:06 PM
    Chapman393
    Junior Member Join Date: Dec 2003

Good luck bro.
    wk6-13 75mg Tren ED
    .25mg L-dex ED + 10mg Nolva ED
    Clomid for PCT

Chapman393
    View Public Profile
    Challenge Chapman393 in the Arcade
    Send a private message to Chapman393
    Send email to Chapman393
    Find all posts by Chapman393
    Add Chapman393 to Your Buddy List