Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    b24k1034 is offline New Member

Cool B's first cycle results after 5 weeks.

Hey guys.. .. ive been working out on and off for the past 6 years and i havent been able to put on the weight due to too much partying and not eating right. Im 24 years old and weighed in at 140 lbs before my cycle. im currently at exactly 5 weeks and im up to 150 lbs. Im running test cyp 300mg which i just upped it to 400mg for the the remaining 7 weeks and deca 300mg. i work out 4 days a week with intensity..I eat anything i can " heres my typical daily diet..

morning for me which is 12 pm for me. - 3 eggs/4 bacon strips/toast/shake

3 pm - pizza pizza classic chicken wings(6 pcs) with garlic bread and juice / 1 cigarette

7pm - 8oz steak with 2 slices of bread and milk - 1 cigarette

10pm - big ass plate of spaghetti with veggies and fish or beef in my sauce and juice.

work out

after work out shake and then another quick meal.

smoke a j evry night and cigarettes.

i think this **** is finally starting kick in...ill keep you guys updated and ill try and post some pics for yall.

oh ya . . i forgot to mention that i get tanked once a week. just letting you guys know everything while im on this cycle.

i was at 142 lbs in this pic when i was in week 1 of my cycle.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails B's first cycle results after 5 weeks.-bk4.jpg  

johnsomebody is offline Senior Member
    Um, I'm assuming this is a joke. Right?

Icarian is offline New Member
    Well it made ME laugh.

jee

no this aint no joke . . why would u think its a joke?

Oh ya.. and for PCT im doin clomid/nolvadex /clen .

my nippples started getting sore and i thought i was turning into a bitch. anways i had nolva on hand and took it for a few days and there not as bad now. anyways..stay tuned for more updates.

Kdog@usi is offline Associate Member