Thread: Before Pics

D-Termined2GROW is offline New Member

Before Pics

Hey Guys Im a Newbie.... Turned on to this site by a friend. I just started my first cycle one week ago. Im hoping to make some good gains. Here are the before's. The After's should come in 10 weeks or so. Feel free to flame away... I want to know whats lacking and whats overbearing. Id love some feedback.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Before Pics-before-006.jpg   Before Pics-before-007-new.jpg   Before Pics-before-016-new.jpg   Before Pics-before-015.jpg  

Oh By the way..... My stats are 19 YO 6'3 215 lbs.

ddoublevision is offline Associate Member
    Hey Nice big base(215 though?) to stack some muscle on.....You should be lookin large after the cycle friend

What are you running this cycle? I presume test....anything else?

Hit them arms hard, biceps may be lacking, just as mine are.......now I hit them hard evey other day.......Mine started small because in lifting for football I never needed biceps..Anyways best of luck and keep us updated.

DD

BiggerBri2002 is offline Senior Member
    Dude,

I know its too late now but you should not have started AS at 19...way too young. You have tons of natural potential (and tons of your own testosterone ) right now.

Anyway...you have a nice lean and cut base...just eat and workout hard. I am sure you will get LARGE.

But after this cycle....try not to use any AS for the next several years.

Ntpadude is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by D-Termined2GROW
    Hey Guys Im a Newbie.... Turned on to this site by a friend. I just started my first cycle one week ago. Im hoping to make some good gains. Here are the before's. The After's should come in 10 weeks or so. Feel free to flame away... I want to know whats lacking and whats overbearing. Id love some feedback.