PhoenixFire is offline New Member

Introducing myself

Hello just wanted to introduce myself. have been meaning to get over here, but just don't have any time. Here is a little about me. I am 20yrs old, student, studing criminal justice. Here are some stats of mine.

20yrs old
    11% bf (last check 7wks ago, hopefully lower)
    231lbs this morning
    bench: 370lbsx1 (4 wks ago)
    squat: 450X2
    deadlift: 320X2 (legs are wk, back problems)
    *currently i am a personal trainer. i have been committed to working out for about 2yrs working out since 16 1/2 off and on. I am looking to do my 1st cycle probally in august (bulking cycle). want to get up to 235lb and 9-10% bf first. Gives me all summer to build a better base. Well hope i can be of assistance i have knowlege in dieting, training methods, I know quite a bit about AAS, but haven't done a cycle yet. well good to be here. I will get a pic up when i get hold of a digital camera.

Kaz
    Kaz is offline Member
    Welcome!

um... cant see that pic

Canes4Ever is offline Banned

Re: Introducing myself

Originally posted by PhoenixFire
    Hello just wanted to introduce myself. have been meaning to get over here, but just don't have any time. Here is a little about me. I am 20yrs old, student, studing criminal justice. Here are some stats of mine.

20yrs old
    11% bf (last check 7wks ago, hopefully lower)
    231lbs this morning
    bench: 370lbsx1 (4 wks ago)
    squat: 450X2
    deadlift: 320X2 (legs are wk, back problems)