What do I need to work on?

I have been training seriously for about 5 years. I started below 130 lb. and am now 160 lb. I am all natural, but am planning to start a deca /test cycle very soon. I know my abs and bi's are lacking. Let me know what you think.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails What do I need to work on?-back.jpg   What do I need to work on?-calves.jpg   What do I need to work on?-front-lats.jpg   What do I need to work on?-front2.jpg   What do I need to work on?-standing-front.jpg  

Jantzen4k is offline Anabolic Nittany Lion
    your chest and claves look good, arms need to catch up

Tri's

Heres on more pic...
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails What do I need to work on?-tris.jpg  

Sage is offline Anabolic Member
    arms

AandF6969 is offline Made Up Of Wires
    Nice traps bro

Latimus is offline Banned
    you look bigger then 160

MMC78 is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Latimus
    you look bigger then 160
    Exactly. I think you need to work on legs.

thickmass is offline Member
    maybe lower back thickness and legs

Ntpadude is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Big Poppa Pump
    Heres on more pic...
    Your profile says 7% BF but the side view shows upper abs out as far as pecs. I still think you are in healthy range but its more like 13%. Not bad, that is a body fat percentage that will assist in further muscle growth but dont do like I did and let it blow up to 20% before you realize its time to cut back. Its easier to never let it exceed 13 to 15% then trying to get it back down from 20%. May want to adjust daily calaries slightly or better yet increase cardio in your program.