Thread: Help needed

Mick_540 is offline Junior Member

Help needed

Hi, I have been lifting weights sporadically for 15 years but have never really got huge or ripped. I do it because I like to feel strong, although I never really get super-strong and have never used steroids . My diet is terrible, mainly because of a lack of dedication to getting anywhere with my physique and ridiculous work commitments. However, I have gone from 75kg to 112kg (approx 250 lbs) in the past 15 years (at 6'3"). I must be in excess of 20% body fat

Can you guys make some suggestions as to which way I should approach my training. Should I start a cycle now to bulk up? Or should I go away and get lean before starting a cycle? I am certainly not happy with the way I look now, but I do enjoy weight training.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Help needed-pic1.jpg   Help needed-pic2.jpg   Help needed-pic3.jpg   Help needed-pic4.jpg   Help needed-pic6.jpg  

Sage is offline Anabolic Member
    i have a feeling u've just recently started going to a gym....going a few times a year within 15 year period does not say much....I'll be honest with u that u r completely out of shape and need to work on your exercise/weight lifting routines to see to what ur body responds the most and especially design a diet for yourself......u r just a lot of work in progress at this point and stay away from aas...

anabolicwannabe is offline Associate Member
    honestly, your arms and back look decent. legs are ok. i'm saying it from a point of view that you don't lift consistently. get your diet and workout plan in order, THEN start AAS. if you're gonna diet and workout half heartedly, you're gonna inject halfheartedly. but that's not the worst. you're gonna PCT half heartedly. dedication is essential here.