jagrb0mb is offline New Member

Cool 19 y/o asking for feedback

Whats up fellas? I am 19, 6'2, roughly 200 lbs, natural. I just started lifting again, and I have been going strong and intense for a few weeks now. I have lifted on and off for a a couple of years but never really got into it as much as I'd have liked. I am asking for Feedback and maybe some direction on where to go from here. I have been toying with the idea of maybe doing some winstrol ? Hope to here from you guys, Later.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails 19 y/o asking for feedback-2.jpg   19 y/o asking for feedback-3.jpg   19 y/o asking for feedback-4.jpg   19 y/o asking for feedback-5.jpg   19 y/o asking for feedback-7.jpg  

It seems like the 4th picture's thumbnail is not showing, however i think when you click on the space it still comes up... ha just FYI...

BASK8KACE is offline Anabolic Member
    You look great. You need to work on your calves. Everything else looks good.

Do not use steroids until you're at least 21. There's no reason for it. Your body is producing enough hormones now to allow you to transform your body as long as you continue to work hard.

If you get into steroids now, you risk causing yourself problems (especially ones in the bedroom). It might be easy to ignore the future now, but when you're 23 and can't hold on to a firm erection, you might be a bit upset about your choice to use steroids too early.

I know you mentioned just winstrol ...but it won't stop there.

I hope your better judgement wins.
    Last edited by BASK8KACE; 10-17-2004 at 09:43 PM.

workdude is offline Senior Member
    Agree you look good bro.

If you look like that and have only been lifting serious for a few weeks, then you have some great genetics. Keep going hard, and you'll be huge.

yeah you look like you have great genetics, wouldn't mess around with juice yet