gibsonlpsd is offline Junior Member

Are these stretch marks on my shoulder or just busted blood vessels?

i was working out today and i remember looking in the mirror before i worked out and everything looked fine. i did my shoulder and calf workout liks i always do on fridays. when i get done i took off my shirt and looked in the mirror and saw something on my right shoulder. when i got closer and looked at it, they appeared to be stretch marks. what i don't understand is that how could i get them only on one shoulder? also, i have been doing this particular workout for the past 3 months and i have always done shoulders on fridays and i never got them before, so how could i all the sudden just get them? from what i understand stretch marks come from when your muscle grows to fast for your skin to adjust to it. i am not on any cycle and the only supplement i am taking is NO2 so i wouldn't expect to grow that fast. i hope it might just be some tiny busted blood vessels and they will go away but i am afraid that they are stretch marks. if they are, does anybody know of any good ways to reduce them or get rid of them. i have heard of coco butter but that is about it. i know in the pictures they don't look that bad but they are worst if you could see them in person. thanks for the help.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Are these stretch marks on my shoulder or just busted blood vessels?-1.jpg   Are these stretch marks on my shoulder or just busted blood vessels?-2.jpg   Are these stretch marks on my shoulder or just busted blood vessels?-4.jpg   Are these stretch marks on my shoulder or just busted blood vessels?-5.jpg  

Carlos_E is offline National Level Bodybuilder/Hall of Famer/RETIRED
    Quote Originally Posted by gibsonlpsd