Thread: Good physicque?

maxamillion is offline Associate Member

Good physicque?

hey guys i've been lifting for about 4 years, seriosly lifting only about 4 months. what do you guys think so far?
    21yrs old
    5''5
    157lbs
    9% bdf (havn't check in a while what to u think it is?)
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Good physicque?-1e36.jpg   Good physicque?-9d3b.jpg   Good physicque?-4aa1.jpg  

2timer is offline Senior Member
    YES IT Is. if you cut down couple more % you be great!

Thanks bro, those pics were actually taken like 4 weeks ago, i've been doing cardio everday since then and cutting down pretty hard. I"ll post some more pics in a few more days

SwoleCat is offline AR Hall of Fame
    Looks good from what I can see. Do you train legs too?

If you've been lifting for 4 years, but only seriously for 4 months, what were you doing the other 3 and 2/3 years?

~SC~

Carlos_E is offline National Level Bodybuilder/Hall of Famer/RETIRED
    Quote Originally Posted by maxamillion
    hey guys i've been lifting for about 4 years, seriosly lifting only about 4 months. what do you guys think so far?
    21yrs old
    5''5
    157lbs
    9% bdf (havn't check in a while what to u think it is?)
    You didn't include leg pictures. Do you train them? I really don't think you need to cut. You could do a clean bulk and add more size. Specially on your arms, chest and shoulders.

Quote Originally Posted by SwoleCat
    Looks good from what I can see. Do you train legs too?

If you've been lifting for 4 years, but only seriously for 4 months, what were you doing the other 3 and 2/3 years?

~SC~
    I've been wresting in college the past 3 years. Because of the strict diet and intense cardio, I didn't gain any size during that time. In the past 4 months or so i've gained about 14lbs.
    You guys think i should bulk up some more before cutting?

SwoleCat is offline AR Hall of Fame